Animals nails – warning these may eat your soul

Due to a stress-related incident my nails are currently a little bit too short to bother painting with anything too fancy.

So as an incentive to avoid more stress-related incidents I sought out some funky animal nails!

The zoo animals from AdventuresInAcetone would probably look best on my niece (or anyone under 5!) but I can’t image her sitting still long enough!

adventuresinacetone
I love the idea of JanuarySublime’s penguins and the age range probably goes up to a solid mid 20-something years of age! I personally prefer the yellow feet to the orange.

januarysublime

I love the way this snake from Sonoma dances across the hand, it looks dangerous and elegant!

sonoma

All of the above are fab, but these demonic sheep take the prize.  Never before have I been truly scared of nail art but these floating blank-eyed sheep with glitter grass are fantastically creepy. I have never wanted to paint my nails so much in my life!
beautylish
I may get hate mail from the mani artist for saying this but these nails remind me of the film Black Sheep – photo below, probably not for the squeamish.

blacksheep

Leave a Reply

