Nails: Dinosaurs – Rawl.

Updated my CV today, work is bugging me and I need to stop bitching and start looking at options.

Bitching got the dinosaurs killed – maybe, they sat there looking at the impending asteroid or volcano or hand of god and were obliterated. I know that I should start job hunting, I guess I’m nervous as there is a lot of competition and I don’t have oodles of confidence, dino nails might lend me confidence…

dinosaur nails

(Photo from polishpals.blogspot.co.uk)

Winning the lottery still sounds more fun than job hunting.

Copyright © WhereEvilThoughts 2014 – excluding pictures! Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to WhereEvilThoughts with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

4 thoughts on “Nails: Dinosaurs – Rawl.

  1. Good luck job hunting.
    I quit my job 2 weeks ago and I am looking for something new as well.
    A friend of mine who works in a pizza restaurant close by promised she’d hire me if I can’t find anything else.
    Have you tried pestering your friends about job vacancies at their work places?

Leave a Reply

