Nails: Bare nails – The internet can’t spell

My nails are looking pretty long and still good at the moment, perhaps the flax seeds that I am choking down at breakfast are almost worth the effort.

The longer they get the trickier I find it to shape them nicely in order to minimise the breakage risk! I would like a non pointed and only slightly curved appearance so I decided to look on the internet to see if there ere some nice pictures of bare nails which might inspire me – or at least prevent me screwing up!

Somehow looking on the internet for “bare nails” got me cookies:

bear claw cookies

(Photo from Pinterest)

I like cookies and these look fun cookies, but these are seriously not going to help me shape my nails.

This wasn’t one rogue spelling mishap, there were a lot of BEAR nail results… some of which were only slightly sinister

panda bear nails

(Photo from Pinterest)

These are some very confused pandas, which is perfect as I am very confused how I got pandas as a result to my internet search!

Copyright © WhereEvilThoughts 2014 – excluding pictures! Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to WhereEvilThoughts with appropriate and specific direction to the original content

3 thoughts on “Nails: Bare nails – The internet can’t spell

Leave a Reply

