Nails: Cowboys nails – Taking you for a ride

There are a lot of cowboys in this world, I am using the British definition of the word so think less big hats, old fashioned values and horses, but more dishonesty, scams and lying.

I won’t get into the gory details but it was amusing enough (in an ironic sort of way) that looking at cowboy themed nail art seemed a nice touch to my week!

However I forgot that the internet is fickle, when I looked for “cowboy nails” I was thinking big hats and horses… maybe guns… but instead I got American football.

I have no idea if the Dallas Cowboys are any good, but these nails are sort of inoffensive I suppose

cowboy nails

(Photo from Pinterest)

In particular when contrasted with these:

cowboy nails with coors

(Photo from Pinterest)

Personally, and this is purely a personal opinion, having alcohol related nails might be a sign that you have a problem – seriously.

Copyright © WhereEvilThoughts 2014 – excluding pictures! Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to WhereEvilThoughts with appropriate and specific direction to the original content

Leave a Reply

