Nails: Day of the Dead – “I’m not wasting no more time, Don’t think I could believe you”

Technically it is too early for Day of the Dead, Día de Muertos, however I’ve had the Robin Schulz remix of Lilly Wood and the Prick’s ‘Prayer in C’ stuck solidly in my head for the past week, also thinking about the prospect of having a proper garden has made me remember how much I like marigolds

day of the dead nails

(Photo from Pinterest)

My understanding is that my grandmother is still in a Tupperware in my uncle’s garage, either way not wasting any food offers or flowers on her, I wonder if I can borrow some else’s dead grandmother…

Copyright © WhereEvilThoughts 2014 – excluding pictures! Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to WhereEvilThoughts with appropriate and specific direction to the original content

One thought on “Nails: Day of the Dead – “I’m not wasting no more time, Don’t think I could believe you”

Leave a Reply

