Nails: Winter Trees – Bleak midwinter means naptime

It has been a rough start to the year for various reasons, I am pretty sure that we must be running out of new *challenges* – I really hope that we are!

My go-get-it vibe that I started the year with is starting to feel a bit battered. I do want to get it back, however right now I might curl up and have a little rest – it is too late to hibernate?

tree nail art

(Photo from Pinterest)

Maybe if it snows I can have a kip and not have to go to work.

Copyright © WhereEvilThoughts 2015 – excluding pictures! Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to WhereEvilThoughts with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

2 thoughts on “Nails: Winter Trees – Bleak midwinter means naptime

Leave a Reply

