Food: Soupologie Beetroot and Pomegranate

I have to confess something, I was too chicken to try the Soupologie Beetroot and Pomegranate soup.

It sat in the fridge looking at me until past the Use By Date and I then disposed of it.

I am not proud of this and eel a bit guilty – but it sounds a freaky combination of flavours and I am not sure if I even like soup as I’ve never tried it

soupologie

I don’t know why I’ve never eaten soup, I don’t recall a particular childhood trauma, it just doesn’t appeal and looks gloopy.

One day I will be brave enough to try soup, but definitely a safer sounding flavour than this!

Copyright © WhereEvilThoughts 2015 – excluding pictures! Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to WhereEvilThoughts with appropriate and specific direction to the original content

Leave a Reply

