Nails: Animal print – as banned by zoos everywhere

As Chessington Zoo have banned animal print clothing from their property – as it can confuse the animals

They haven’t yet banned animal print nail art, but maybe these manis might change their mind.

I’d not previously considered the idea of rainbow puke animal print nails before seeing these, I may now never be able to forget having seen them.

rainbow puke animal print nails

(Photo from some TArt)

Pink animal print always seems to bring out women of a certain age – either in their early 20s or old enough to know better!

pink animal print nails

(Photo from Blogspot)

Glitter and pink AND animal print? That certainly makes a statement…I am reminded of the woman I used to work with who was fired for being  butt-naked and having ‘relations’ in a lift at a fancy hotel during a company conference.

oh my

(Photo from Pinterest)

At this point I was drowning under a flood of animal print nails to be point where I was feeling confused and a little scared! So I decided to stop after one last mani…

These nails made the cut due to the random My Little Pony prop. The fact that the pony clashes with the nails and the woman had 400 ponies in her collection to choose from takes skill… or being sprayed in the face with mace.

my little pony animal print nails

(Photo from another Blogspot)

They did make me wonder if Chessington has banned My Little Pony costumes yet. I think it would be wise.

my little pony costume
(Photo from some costume site)

Copyright © WhereEvilThoughts 2013 – excluding pictures! Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to WhereEvilThoughts with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Leave a comment